AES.png

ANTELOPE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

530.495.2541

111527 HWY 395

Coleville, CA 96107

CSS_logo_color_21-01.png
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Facebook

COMMUNITY SERVICE SOLUTIONS

775.392.0055

•1701 County Road Suite A

  Minden, NV 89423
 

    Mailing Address:
    P.O. Box 346

    Coleville, California 96107

• 407 W. Line Street #3
   Bishop, California  93514  

E: jmccarthycss@gmail.com

E: civeycss@gmail.com

csssolutions.org

First5-Mono-County.png

FIRST 5

760.924.7626

• 365 Sierra Park Rd

   Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546

E: mdesbaillets@monocoe.org

first5mono.org

Elevate Logo - Mammoth.jpg

MAMMOTH HOSPITAL

760.934.3311

• 85 Sierra Park Road
   Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546

Jennifer McMahon

Physical therapist; Program Coordinator

E: elevate@mammothhospital.com

Casey Michel, RD

760.924.4214

E: casey.michel@mammothhospital.com

Screen Shot 2021-07-06 at 11.15.38 AM.png

MAMMOTH UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT / EASTERN SIERRA UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT

Colleen Moxley

MUSD School Nurse, Health Coordinator

E: cmoxley@mammothusd.org

monocounty_color.png

MCAH

760.924.1842
 

Jacinda Croissant

MCAH Program Manager

Mono County Health

monocounty.ca.gov

 

E: jcroissant@mono.ca.gov

monocounty_color.png

PUBLIC WORKS

760.934.8989 ext. 222

• 437 Old Mammoth Rd.

   Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546

monocounty.org

Joe Lanchard

760.932.5440

E: jblanchard@mono.ca.gov

TeamInyoLogo-Long_edited.jpg

TEAM INYO 

teaminyo.com

April Eagan

WIC Director/Prevention Manager

Inyo County HHS Public Health & Prevention Division

E: aeagan@inyocounty.us

Toiyabe Indian Health Project .png

TOIYABE INDIAN HEALTH PROJECT

530.495.2100

73 Camp Antelope Rd

Coleville, CA 96107

760.873.8464

250 N. See Vee Lane

Bishop, CA 93514

  

toiyabe.us

Gabby Balcunas

E: ellen.balcunas@toiyabe.us

ML logo.png

TOWN OF MAMMOTH LAKES

760.965.3697
 

Kat Kelly

Recreation Manager

E: kkelly@townofmammothlakes.ca.gov

 

Parks and Recreation Website

Screen Shot 2021-04-12 at 1.23.49 PM.png

MAMMOTH DISPOSAL 

760.934.2201

mammothdisposal.com

l_edited.png

MONO COUNTY WIC

760.932.5580

37 Emigrant Street

PO Box 476

Bridgeport, CA 93517

760.924.4610

1290 Tavern Road, Suite 246

PO Box 3329

Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546

  

WIC Website

MONO COUNTY NPAT MEMBERS